top of page

Editing

I had a hard time editing my proposal. I read about 6 new articles over the past three weeks. In the last week, I have taken what I learned from those articles and added to my proposal draft. From the articles I read, I learned most about the gaps in this research field. In reading these articles I have shifted my purpose to trying to address a gap that was brought up in the articles I read. I found that a lot of the studies did not look into the specifics of music. what I mean by that is whether music the type of music or the personal preference of the subject affects the reaction to music. Also whether music has a profound effect on the brain or is it should just be categorized as a pleasurable act.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page