top of page

Testing My Classmates

I spent the last couple of classes going through experiments while using my classmates as subjects. I had two experiments that I lead on them. The biggest thing I gained from this practice was learning how to give the clearest directions and become a better facilitator. I found that every new person I explained the task to I had something new to learn from them as they asked clarifying questions. I used to experiments to hopefully induce stress and anxiety. The purpose of doing this was to hear feedback from my classmate of how affective they felt the different test were and to understand the best ways to collect data the could indicate the stress levels of the subject. I still have another test that I would like to try out in my class to get more feedback and hopefully find the best test to use in my final experiment


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page