top of page

Welcome

Yesterday evning I welcomed the new generation of the MARC program and answered questions they had about the program. In this session, I realized how grateful I am to have gotten this opportunity. The freedom to choose exactly what I want to change the way I looked at science and science projects. I was so glad to see other students who were interested in doing a project. It was also so refreshing to hear their ideas because they are so different than the ones in my class this year. This week I have worked a lot on setting up for next year. Meeting the New student of this program also put next year in perspective. Today I am so excited to start collecting data and doing my experiment.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page